Jungle Tales of Tarzan

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Edgar Rice Burroughs

Narrated By: Ralph Snelson

Publisher: LibriVox

Date: January 2011

Duration: 5 hours 35 minutes


Consists of 12 short Tarzan Short Stories) Jungle Tales of Tarzan is a collection of twelve loosely-connected short stories written by Edgar Rice Burroughs, comprising the sixth book in order of publication in his series about the title character Tarzan. Chronologically, the events recounted in it actually occur between chapters 12 and 13 of the first Tarzan novel, Tarzan of the Apes.


Jungle Tales of Tarzan

by Edgar Rice Burroughs

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Jungle Tales of Tarzan, Edgar Rice Burroughs