Just Dreaming: The Silver Trilogy, Book 3

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Kerstin Gier

Narrated By: Marisa Calin

Publisher: Macmillan Audio

Date: May 2017

Duration: 10 hours 35 minutes


The course of dream travel never did run smooth-at least, not in Liv Silver's experience. Able to visit other people's dreams (whether they want her to or not), Liv has solved mysteries, unearthed difficult truths, fought madmen, and escaped life-threatening peril, all from the comfort of her own bed. But Liv's troubles are just beginning...
A rocky romance, a malicious blogger with a hidden identity, a wedding, and a classmate (or two) dead-set on revenge all await Liv in this action-packed conclusion to the Silver trilogy.


  • Alisha H

    I just wish it wasn't over, this series was simply amazing.

Just Dreaming: The Silver Trilogy, Book 3

by Kerstin Gier

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Just Dreaming: The Silver Trilogy, Book 3, Kerstin Gier