Kamila Knows Best

Written by:
Farah Heron
Narrated by:
Soneela Nankani

Unabridged Audiobook

Ratings
Book
Narrator
Release Date
March 2022
Duration
10 hours 51 minutes
Summary
Jane Austen's Emma goes Bollywoood in this delightful retelling from the highly acclaimed author of Accidentally Engaged, perfect for fans of Abby Jimenez and Jasmine Guillory.Kamila Hussain’s life might not be perfect, but, whew, it’s close. She lives a life of comfort, filled with her elaborate Bollywood movie parties, a dog with more Instagram followers than most reality stars, a job she loves, and an endless array of friends who clearly need her help finding love. In fact, Kamila is so busy with her friends’ love lives, she’s hardly given any thought to her own . . .

Fortunately, Kamila has Rohan Nasser. A longtime friend of the family, he’s hugely successful, with the deliciously lean, firm body of a rock climber. Only lately, Kamila’s “harmless flirting” with Rohan is making her insides do a little bhangra dance.

But between planning the local shelter’s puppy prom, throwing a huge work event, and proving to everyone that she’s got it all figured out, Kamila isn’t letting herself get distracted—until her secret nemesis returns to town with an eye for Rohan. Suddenly, it seems like the more Kamila tries to plan, the more things are starting to unravel—and her perfectly ordered life is about to be turned upside down.
Kamila Knows Best
This title is due for release on March 8, 2022.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Kamila Knows Best
This title is due for release on March 8, 2022
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Kamila Knows Best
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Kamila Knows Best

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.

1 Book added to cart
Subtotal
$25.98
View Cart