Kids Christmas Sing-Along

Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher: Twin Sisters IP

Date: January 2013

Duration: 0 hours 28 minutes


Santa is coming! Children will love to listen to the 12 songs about Jesus' birth! Christmas is a time for kids to be excited and joyous while celebrating the birthday of Christ. Songs like Silent Night and these other Christmas classics put them just in that mood while they sing along!
Track List:
1. Fum, Fum, Fum
2. Come, Thou Long Expected Jesus
3. The Snow Lay On The Ground
4. Rejoice And Be Merry
5. Rockin'
6. Still, Still, Still
7. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
8. O Christmas Tree
9. Go Tell It On The Mountain
10. The First Noel
11. Angels We Have Heard On High
12. In The Bleak Midwinter


Kids Christmas Sing-Along

by Twin Sisters Productions

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Kids Christmas Sing-Along, Twin Sisters Productions