Kids' Party Songs

Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher: Twin Sisters IP

Date: January 2013

Duration: 0 hours 33 minutes


Over 30 minutes of music and games add up tons of fun to kids' parties. Perfect for birthday parties, sleepovers, classroom celebrations, afternoon fun, and family gatherings. This album is great for keeping children entertained and busy!
Track List:
1. Pass The Hot Potato
2. Head, Shoulders, Knees, and Toes
3. Duck, Duck, Goose!
4. One Hundred Bottles Of Pop
5. On Top Of My Pizza
6. Simon Says
7. What Color Are You Wearing?
8. Jump Rope Rhyme
9. Birthday Bee Bop
10. Birthday Limbo
11. Monkey See And Monkey Do
12. Little Wheel A Turnin'
Runtime: 32:10:00


Kids' Party Songs

by Twin Sisters Productions

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Kids' Party Songs, Twin Sisters Productions