Kids Sing Hymns Split-Track

Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher: Twin Sisters IP

Date: January 2013

Duration: 0 hours 53 minutes


Perform the tracks from TW5113 HYMNS by adjusting the speaker balance to remove the vocals! These songs are perfect for kids to sing along with and then turn the vocals off to sing by themselves! This album is great for Sunday school or personal worship at home!
Track List:
1. Crown Him With Many Crowns / Holy, Holy, Holy (Split Track)
2. My Savior's Love / Joyful, Joyful, We Adore Thee (Split Track)
3. My Jesus, I Love Thee (Split Track)
4. O Worship The King (Split Track)
5. When We All Get To Heaven (Split Track)
6. It Is Well With My Soul / Tis So Sweet To Trust In Jesus (Split Track)
7. Come, Thou Fount (Split Track)
8. May Jesus Christ Be Praised / All Hail The Power (Split Track)
9. A Mighty Fortress Is Our God (Split Track)
10. To God Be The Glory / O For A Thousand Tongues To Sing / Praise To The Lord, The Almighty / Come, Thou Almighty King (Split Track)
11. This Is My Father's World / For The Beauty Of The Earth (Split Track)
12. Leaning On The Everlasting Arms (Split Track)
13. Amazing Grace (Split Track)
14. And Can It Be? (Split Track)
15. When I Survey The Wondrous Cross (Split Track)
16. Immortal, Invisible / Doxology (Split Track)
Runtime: 52:23:00


Kids Sing Hymns Split-Track

by Twin Sisters Productions

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Kids Sing Hymns Split-Track, Twin Sisters Productions