Kids Sing Hymns

Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher: Twin Sisters IP

Date: January 2013

Duration: 0 hours 52 minutes


Contemporary arrangements of 16 traditional hymns sung by kids for kids! This album is great to use in Sunday school and church to inspire children to learn more about God!
Track List:
1. Crown Him With Many Crowns / Holy, Holy, Holy
2. My Savior's Love / Joyful, Joyful, We Adore Thee
3. My Jesus, I Love Thee
4. O Worship The King
5. When We All Get To Heaven
6. It Is Well With My Soul / Tis So Sweet To Trust In Jesus
7. Come, Thou Fount
8. May Jesus Christ Be Praised / All Hail The Power
9. A Mighty Fortress Is Our God
10. To God Be The Glory / O For A Thousand Tongues To Sing / Praise To The Lord, The Almighty / Come, Thou Almighty King
11. This Is My Father's World / For The Beauty Of The Earth
12. Leaning On The Everlasting Arms
13. Amazing Grace
14. And Can It Be?
15. When I Survey The Wondrous Cross
16. Immortal, Invisible / Doxology
Runtime: 51:41:00


Kids Sing Hymns

by Twin Sisters Productions

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Kids Sing Hymns, Twin Sisters Productions