Kids' Traveling Songs 1

Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher: Twin Sisters IP

Date: January 2013

Duration: 0 hours 46 minutes


Make traveling much more fun with this great new collection of 25 nursery rhymes and favorite children's songs! These songs are great for anytime your kids are bored and are perfect for playtime!
Track List:
1. S-M-I-L-E
2. Ten Little Fish
3. Be Kind To Your Web-Footed Friends
4. One Hundred Bottles Of Pop
5. This Old Man
6. Do Your Ears Hang Low?
7. Down In The Valley
8. One Lonely Bird
9. Old Brass Wagon
10. Big Rigs
11. I Wonder What Flying is Like
12. A Bulldozer Operator I will Be
13. The Wheels On The Bus
14. Eensy Weensy Spider
15. Sing Your Way Home
16. The Ants Came Marching
17. She'll Be Coming Around The Mountain
18. I'm A Little Piece Of Tin
19. London Bridge
20. Jack and Jill
21. Twinkle, Twinkle Little Star
22. Hey Diddle Diddle
23. Humpty Dumpty
24. Mary Had a Little Lamb
25. Baa, Baa, Black Sheep
Runtime: 47:30:00


Kids' Traveling Songs 1

by Twin Sisters Productions

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Kids' Traveling Songs 1, Twin Sisters Productions