The Killer You Know

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: S. R. Masters

Narrated By: Imogen Church

Publisher: Hachette Book Group USA

Date: May 2019

Duration: 14 hours 51 minutes

Summary:

What if your childhood friend turned out to be a serial killer? After fifteen years apart, a group of friends discover that one of them might be resurrecting a game from their past. This time with deadly consequences.
When will joked about becoming a serial killer, his friends laughed it off.
But Adeline couldn't help feeling there was something darker lurking beneath his words.
Eighteen years later, Adeline returns to her hometown for a reunion of the old gang - except Will doesn't show up. Reminiscing about old times, they look up details of his supposed murder spree. The mood soon changes when they discover two recent deaths that match his story.
As the group attempts to track down Will, they realize that he is playing a sinister game that harks back to one they played as kids. Only this time, there are lives at stake . . . .
A gripping debut psychological thriller that will keep you guessing until the very end - perfect for fans of Ruth Ware and Alex Marwood.

Genres:

Killer You Know

by S. R. Masters

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Killer You Know, S. R. Masters
Killer You Know, S. R. Masters
This title is due for release on May 14, 2019.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Killer You Know, S. R. Masters
This title is due for release on May 14, 2019
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Killer You Know, S. R. Masters
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Killer You Know, S. R. Masters

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.