The Killer You Know

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: S. R. Masters

Narrated By: Imogen Church

Publisher: Hachette Book Group USA

Date: May 2019

Duration: 14 hours 51 minutes

Summary:

The Killer You Know is a gripping, original story about toxic friendships and revenge -- perfect for fans of Laura Marshall, Ruth Ware and C. J. Tudor.
I'll murder three strangers. And you'll know it was me . . .
'A blinder of a read' - SUN'A scary, compelling and a completely original page-turner' - IRISH INDEPENDENT'An original and gripping thriller' - LAURA MARSHALL
Summer 1997: When Will jokes about becoming a serial killer, his friends just laugh it off. But Adeline can't help but feel there's something darker lurking behind his words.
Winter 2015: Years later, Adeline returns to Blythe for a reunion of the old gang - except Will doesn't show up. Reminiscing about old times, they look up the details of his supposed murder spree. But the mood soon changes when they discover two recent deaths that match.
As the group attempts to track Will down, they realize that he is playing a sinister game that harks back to one they used to play as kids.
Only this time there are lives at stake . . .
Readers are absolutely loving The Killer You Know:
'A compelling, unpredictable thriller that conveys the changing nature of long-lasting friendships beautifully. How well do we know even our closest of friends? Highly recommended.' - ELISABETH CARPENTER
'A twisty, clever exploration of claustrophobic childhood friendships and the darkness they can lead to.' - DERVLA MCTIERNAN
'The Killer You Know is one of my favourite reads of the year. I LOVED it. Pacey, nostalgic, excellent very well-developed characters, and a clever plot' - NIKI MACKAY
'A gripping, compelling read with a brilliant premise and a wonderfully twisting storyline. An incredible debut.' - TM LOGAN
'Compelling, creepy, and brilliantly executed, The Killer You Know is an original new voice in the thriller world.' - PHOEBE MORGAN
'Brilliantly atmospheric tale of toxic friendship, with a killer hook - what if one of your gang turned out to be a serial killer? Loved it.' - LIZ BARNSLEY

Genres:

Killer You Know

by S. R. Masters

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Killer You Know, S. R. Masters
Killer You Know, S. R. Masters
This title is due for release on May 14, 2019.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Killer You Know, S. R. Masters
This title is due for release on May 14, 2019
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Killer You Know, S. R. Masters
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Killer You Know, S. R. Masters

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.