King of the Bench: Control Freak

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Steve Moore

Narrated By: Maxwell Glick

Publisher: HarperCollins

Date: September 2017

Duration: 2 hours 28 minutes

Summary:

In the second book of this new, highly illustrated middle grade series by the nationally syndicated cartoonist of "In the Bleachers," Steve reprises his role as perpetual bench-warmer. Perfect for fans of Timmy Failure and Diary of a Wimpy Kid, King of the Bench is an ode to teammates, underdogs, and bench-warmers everywhere.
Steve is King of the Bench. No brag. That's just a fact. And this season, Steve and his friends are ready to sit on the sidelines of the Spiro T. Agnew Middle school football field. But then they stumble upon an old-school video game controller, and they become convinced it can control sports plays. With it, Steve might become King of Football too!
Oh, and if you're wondering why Steve would write a book and tell complete strangers about a mysterious magic device that pretty much controlled his first season on the football team, too bad! It's a strict rule when writing a book that you have to build suspense first.

Genres:

King of the Bench: Control Freak

by Steve Moore

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

King of the Bench: Control Freak, Steve Moore
King of the Bench: Control Freak, Steve Moore
This title is due for release on September 12, 2017.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
King of the Bench: Control Freak, Steve Moore
This title is due for release on September 12, 2017
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
King of the Bench: Control Freak, Steve Moore
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
King of the Bench: Control Freak, Steve Moore

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.