Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Jay Kristoff

Narrated By: Jane Collingwood

Publisher: Whole Story Audiobooks

Date: September 2013

Duration: 18 hours 26 minutes


A new and exciting dystopian steampunk fantasy with a flavour of feudal Japan, the second book in The Lotus War series A SHATTERED EMPIRE: Sh?gun Yoritomo has been assassinated, and the threat of civil war looms over the Shima Imperium. The Lotus Guild conspires crush the growing rebellion. A DARK LEGACY: Yukiko and the mighty thunder tiger Buruu have been cast in the role of heroes by the Kagé rebellion. But Yukiko herself is blinded by rage over her father's death. A GATHERING STORM: Kagé assassins lurk within the Sh?gun's palace, plotting to end the new dynasty before it begins.