Knight Quest

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Chris Blake

Narrated By: Oliver Hembrough

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers UK

Date: April 2014

Duration: 1 hours 51 minutes

Summary:

Join Tom on an incredible treasure hunt through time and battle history's mightiest warriors. The second book in a new time-travelling series - perfect for fans of Beast Quest.
When ten-year-old Tom accidentally smashes a statue in a museum he releases Isis, a young Egyptian mummy who has been imprisoned for thousands of years. To break an ancient curse, the duo must travel back in time to find six hidden amulets - battling Gladiators, Knights, Greeks, Vikings, Pirates and Egyptian Warriors!
On their second quest, Tom and Isis meet King Arthur's heroic knights! They must prove their bravery in a race to find a legendary golden sword!
FREE collectable Gaming Cards and fascinating facts with every book!

Genres: