Knockout (A Holly Hands Cozy Mystery—Book 1)

Knockout (A Holly Hands Cozy Mystery—Book 1)

Written by:
Mia Gold
Narrated by:
Brynn Taylor
A free trial credit cannot be used on this title

Unabridged Audiobook

Ratings
Book
2
Narrator
1
Release Date
September 2021
Duration
6 hours 15 minutes
Summary
Fans of Janet Evanovich's Stephanie Plum and Jana DeLeon's Miss Fortune will find a new character to love in Holly Hands!




Holly Hands. 29. Single mom. Disgraced, former boxing pro. Repo woman.




Repossessing Lamborghinis and other exotic toys from criminals is second-hat for Holly.




But finding a dead body—and solving a murder—is not.




Luckily, Holly has Lucky by her side—a neglected pit bull she found on the wrong side of a job, who refuses to leave her side—and who, like her, has nowhere to go but up.




Together, maybe they can crawl their way out of the urban hell of their bad slice of Baltimore, where coming home at night is even more dangerous than going to work. Maybe Holly can manage to get her young daughter the medical treatment she desperately needs, and manage to get her out of her dangerous public school and into the private school of her dreams. Just maybe, she can fall in love with that private school Dad from the other side of town and start a whole new life.




Or maybe not.




Life has never been easy for Holly. And if the past few days—and the dead body in her trunk—are any indication—it’s about to get a whole lot worse.




KNOCKOUT (A HOLLY HANDS COZY MYSTERY) is book #1 in a riveting new cozy mystery series, a page-turning thriller that grabs you from page one and does not let go. Get ready to find yourself reading all night, bleary-eyed, and falling madly in love with a new character who will fight her way into your heart.




Book #2 (SUCKER PUNCH) and Book #3 (BELOW THE BELT) in the series are also available.
Knockout (A Holly Hands Cozy Mystery—Book 1)
This title is due for release on September 16, 2021.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Knockout (A Holly Hands Cozy Mystery—Book 1)
This title is due for release on September 16, 2021
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Knockout (A Holly Hands Cozy Mystery—Book 1)
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Knockout (A Holly Hands Cozy Mystery—Book 1)

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.

1 book added to cart
Subtotal
$1.99
View Cart