Ladybird Tales: The Complete Audio Collection

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Wayne Forester

Narrated By: Wayne Forester

Publisher: Ladybird

Date: February 2017

Duration: 5 hours 5 minutes


Ladybird presents Ladybird Tales, a bright, richly adventurous audio story-telling experience. Re-imagining classic fairy tales in a magical audiobook collection. Perfect for entertaining the little ones aged 5 and up.

Featuring immersive sound design and beautifully composed music to whisk the whole family away on a magical adventure.

This collection of twenty-eight classic tales contains:

The Three Billy Goats Gruff
The Three Little Pigs
Chicken Licken
The Little Red Hen
Puss in Boots
The Ugly Duckling
Dick Whittington
The Gingerbread Man
Hansel and Gretel
The Magic Porridge Pot
The Big Pancake
The Enormous Turnip
The Princess and the Pea
Goldilocks and the Three Bears
The Princess and the Frog
Beauty and the Beast
Sleeping Beauty
Snow White
The Little Mermaid
Jack and the Beanstalk
Little Red Riding Hood
The Elves and the Shoemaker
The Emperor's New Clothes


Ladybird Tales: The Complete Audio Collection

by Wayne Forester

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Ladybird Tales: The Complete Audio Collection, Wayne Forester