The Lair of Bones

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: David Farland

Narrated By: Ray Porter

Publisher: Blackstone Audiobooks

Date: December 2010

Duration: 15 hours 49 minutes

Summary:

Prince Gaborn, the Earth King, has defeated the forces arrayed against him each time before: the magical and human forces marshaled by Raj Ahten, who seeks immortality at any cost and has given up his humanity in trade; and the inhuman, innumerable, insectile hordes of the giant Reavers from under the Earth, whose unknowable motives are inimical to human life. Now there must be final confrontations, both on the field of battle, with the supernatural creature that Raj Ahten has become, and underground, in the cavernous homeland of the Reavers, where the sorcerous One True Master who rules them all lies in wait—in the Lair of Bones. The survival of the human race on Earth is at stake.

"The Runelords Saga comes to a gripping conclusion in David Farland's The Lair of Bones…Farland's imaginative use of magic and detailed world-building contribute to the impact…Gaborn is a flawed but likable hero whom readers will be sorry to leave behind. Fans of Robert Jordan and Terry Goodkind will enjoy Farland's Runelords."—Romantic Times

Genres:

  • Matthew C.

    Another excellent book from David Farland and the narrator was incredible. I absolutely recommend this book, and I’m looking forward to the next book in the series.

Lair of Bones

by David Farland

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Lair of Bones, David Farland
Lair of Bones, David Farland
This title is due for release on December 1, 2010.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Lair of Bones, David Farland
This title is due for release on December 1, 2010
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Lair of Bones, David Farland
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Lair of Bones, David Farland

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.