Last Things

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Jacqueline West

Narrated By: Lisa Flanagan, Josh Bloomberg

Publisher: Greenwillow Books

Date: May 2019

Duration: 9 hours 1 minutes

Summary:

'Everything I love in a book.'-Victoria Schwab, author of #1 New York Times bestseller This Savage Song
"The kind of taut, atmospheric thriller that gets your heart racing and sets your imagination on fire. Sensational."-Claire Legrand, New York Times-bestselling author of Furyborn
New York Times-bestselling author Jacqueline West captivates readers with a dark, hypnotic story about the cost of talent-and the evil that lurks just out of sight. Fans of Holly Black and Victoria Schwab will be mesmerized by this gorgeous, magnetic novel.
High school senior Anders Thorson is unusually gifted. His band, Last Things, is legendary in their northern Minnesota hometown. With guitar skills that would amaze even if he weren't only eighteen, Anders is the focus of head-turning admiration. And Thea Malcom, a newcomer to the insular town, is one of his admirers. Thea seems to turn up everywhere Anders goes: gigs at the local coffeehouse, guitar lessons, even in the woods near Anders's home.
When strange things start happening to Anders, blame immediately falls on Thea. But is she trying to hurt him? Or save him? Can he trust a girl who doesn't seem to know the difference between dreams and reality? And how much are they both willing to sacrifice to get what they want? 
Told from Anders's and Thea's dual points of view, this exquisitely crafted novel is full of unexpected twists and is for fans of Holly Black's The Darkest Part of the Forest and Melissa Albert's The Hazel Wood.

Genres:

Last Things

by Jacqueline West

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Last Things, Jacqueline West
Last Things, Jacqueline West
This title is due for release on May 7, 2019.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Last Things, Jacqueline West
This title is due for release on May 7, 2019
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Last Things, Jacqueline West
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Last Things, Jacqueline West

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.