Lethal in Old Lace: A Consignment Shop Mystery

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Duffy Brown

Narrated By: Amy Tallmadge

Date: March 2018

Duration: 7 hours 23 minutes

Summary:

Reagan Summerside returns in nationally bestselling author Duffy Brown's fifth Consignment Shop mystery.There are two social functions in Savannah guaranteed to get people talking: weddings and funerals. And just as consignment shop owner Reagan Summerside agrees to marry the hunky Walker Boone, her neighbors, sisters Annie Fritz and Elsie Abbot, step up their business as professional mourners. They are so successful that the Sleepy Pines Retirement Center has hired them as a part of their retirement package. But the celebration over good business is cut short when the residents at Pines suddenly begin dying at an alarming rate. And the sisters are the first suspects.Reagan has her doubts, however, and begins to look into the strange phenomenon. But then something even stranger happens: a body winds up in the sisters' white Caddy. The evidence begins to pile up, and the suspicious case of Willie Fishbine, who swindled the sisters out of a fortune and coincidentally died prior to the Pines case, is reopened. Not wanting Willie to be buried until they can find the killer responsible for the murders, Reagan must catch the culprit in time to walk down the aisle.Witty, fabulous, and full of charm, Lethal in Old Lace is perfect for fans of Ellery Adams and Jenn McKinlay.

Genres:

Lethal in Old Lace: A Consignment Shop Mystery

by Duffy Brown

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Lethal in Old Lace: A Consignment Shop Mystery, Duffy Brown
Lethal in Old Lace: A Consignment Shop Mystery, Duffy Brown
This title is due for release on March 13, 2018.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Lethal in Old Lace: A Consignment Shop Mystery, Duffy Brown
This title is due for release on March 13, 2018
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Lethal in Old Lace: A Consignment Shop Mystery, Duffy Brown
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Lethal in Old Lace: A Consignment Shop Mystery, Duffy Brown

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.