Letters & Numbers

Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher: Twin Sisters IP

Date: January 2013

Duration: 0 hours 29 minutes


Begin with the basics. Kids ages 2 to 7 enjoy these simple, catchy songs and friendly characters like Sammy Sue that teach letter names and sounds, numbers 1 to 20, and simple addition. This album is perfect for children who are just starting to learn the alphabet and numbers. It makes learning fun and is sure to grab your child's attention more than the standard boring counting and alphabet practice!
Track List:
1. The ABC Song
2. Alphabet Rock
3. If You Know The Sound Of ....
4. Silly Alphabet Song
5. Betty Bunny
6. Old MacDonald's Letter Farm
7. Five Little Skunks
8. One Lonely Bird
9. Six Little Ducks
10. When I Was Young
11. Counting To Ten
12. I Can Count From 1 - 20
13. I Can Add
Runtime: 25:19:00


Letters & Numbers

by Twin Sisters Productions

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Letters & Numbers, Twin Sisters Productions