Letting Ana Go

Written by:
Anonymous
Narrated by:
Chloe Cannon

Unabridged Audiobook

Ratings
Book
Narrator
Release Date
September 2019
Duration
6 hours 7 minutes
Summary
In the tradition of Go Ask Alice and Lucy in the Sky, a harrowing account of anorexia and addiction.

She was a good girl from a good family, with everything she could want or need. But below the surface, she felt like she could never be good enough. Like she could never live up to the expectations that surrounded her. Like she couldn't do anything to make a change.

But there was one thing she could control completely: how much she ate. The less she ate, the better-stronger-she felt.

But it's a dangerous game, and there is such a thing as going too far . . .

Her innermost thoughts and feelings are chronicled in the diary she left behind.
Letting Ana Go
This title is due for release on September 24, 2019.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Letting Ana Go
This title is due for release on September 24, 2019
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Letting Ana Go
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Letting Ana Go

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.

1 Book added to cart
Subtotal
$19.99
View Cart