Little Women, Special Edition

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Louisa May Alcott

Narrated By: Andrea Emmes

Publisher: Blackstone Audiobooks

Date: November 2018

Duration: 18 hours 30 minutes


Little Women is a novel by American author Louisa May Alcott (1832-1888), which was originally published in two volumes in 1868 and 1869. Alcott wrote the books rapidly over several months at the request of her publisher. The novel follows the lives of four sisters-Meg, Jo, Beth, and Amy March-detailing their passage from childhood to womanhood and is loosely based on the author and her three sisters.
This Special Edition celebrating the 150th year since publication includes excerpts from 'Louisa May Alcott, her Life, Letters, and Journals' and 'Little Women' Part 1 and 2. Foreword provided by Ashley Fontainne and Lillian Hansen


Little Women, Special Edition

by Louisa May Alcott

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Little Women, Special Edition, Louisa May Alcott