Llegó La Noche

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Twin Sisters Productions

Narrated By: Hal Wright

Publisher: Twin Sisters IP

Date: January 2013

Duration: 0 hours 37 minutes


It's Night-Night Time - the story, the song recorded in Spanish. Plus, instrumental arrangements of traditional Spanish lullabies and children's songs. This album is great to play before your little one goes to sleep and will guide them into dreamland!
Track List:
1. Llegó La Noche Leer Juntos
2. Llegó La Noche Cantar Juntos
3. A La Nanita Nana - Instrumental
4. De Colores - Instrumental
5. En Esta Noche - Instrumental
6. Duérmete, Niñito - Instrumental
7. Los Pollitos Dicen - Instrumental
8. Arrurru - Instrumental
9. Duérmete, Mi Niño - Instrumental
10. Estrellita - Instrumental
11. Senora Santana - Instrumental
12. Itzi, Bitzi Araña - Instrumental
13. Arroz Con Leche - Instrumental
14. Caballito Blanco - Instrumental
Runtime: 36:28:00


Llegó La Noche

by Twin Sisters Productions

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Llegó La Noche, Twin Sisters Productions