Lord Arthur Savile's Crime & Other Stories

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Oscar Wilde

Narrated By: Derek Jacobi

Publisher: Blackstone Audiobooks

Date: March 2012

Duration: 6 hours 43 minutes


Lord Arthur Savile's Crime is a masterpiece of polished cynicism in which poison, explosive clocks, and finally murder forerun married bliss. Also included are: The Canterville Ghost, The Model Millionaire, The Young King, The Fisherman and His Soul, The Happy Prince, The Devoted Friend, and The Portrait of Mr. W. H. These eight stories were produced in the heyday of Wilde's career. A companion eBook is included, in PDF format.


Lord Arthur Savile's Crime & Other Stories

by Oscar Wilde

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Lord Arthur Savile's Crime & Other Stories, Oscar Wilde