The Lost Barkscrolls: The Edge Chronicles

Abridged Audiobook

Written By: Chris Riddell, Paul Stewart

Narrated By: Alex Jennings

Publisher: RHCP Digital

Date: April 2010

Duration: 3 hours 23 minutes


A fantastic new adventure in the world of the Edge Chronicles. These exciting new tales are ideal for those new to the Edge, or as an addition to the collection of any fan. They feature tales from each of the Edge trilogies: one from the time of Twig, hero of Beyond the Deepwoods, one from the time of Quint, Twig's father and hero of Clash of the Sky Galleons and one from the time of Rook, Twig's grandson. The tales star well known characters from the Edgeworld and also provide a tantalising glimpse into the book that will follow in 2008, the last Edge novel ever.
Also includes the stories CLOUD WOLF and THE STONE PILOT. These World Book Day tales are real favourites with fans and are asked for repeatedly since they have been unavailable.
Includes a beautiful fold-out timeline of the Edgeworld, linking all three trilogies together.


Lost Barkscrolls: The Edge Chronicles

by Chris Riddell, Paul Stewart

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Lost Barkscrolls: The Edge Chronicles, Chris Riddell, Paul Stewart