The Lost Flower Children

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Janet Taylor Lisle

Narrated By: Caitlin Davies

Publisher: Blackstone Audiobooks

Date: November 2012

Duration: 2 hours 24 minutes


Motherless Olivia and Nellie go to live with their elderly Great-Aunt Minty, who knows little about children, but a lot about her overgrown garden. Then one day, Olivia finds an old teacup in a flowerbed--and, later, an old story about eight children transformed into flowers. Only the person who finds their teacups can bring them back. Now the two sisters know what they must do.


Lost Flower Children

by Janet Taylor Lisle

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Lost Flower Children, Janet Taylor Lisle