The Lost Girls

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Sarah Painter

Narrated By: Angela Ness

Date: August 2019

Duration: 7 hours 46 minutes

Summary:

The Lost Girls is a dark and twisty supernatural thriller, perfect for fans of Stephen King and Neil Gaiman.

Edinburgh student, Rose MacLeod, has been losing time for as long as she can remember. Days and weeks disappear, leaving terrifying gaps in her memory. Now she is seeing horrifying visions; waking nightmares of violence and death. Around the world young women like her are being killed and Rose has a ringside seat. Mal Fergusson was raised to hunt demons across Scotland. With his father dead and his brother in a coma, he no longer believes in the grand battle between good and evil. Instead, he scrapes a living as an investigator and hitman for the supernatural Mafia of Edinburgh. Tensions are rising in Scotland's capital and Mal must capture Rose to keep his demonic boss sweet - but is he really willing to harm an innocent to do so?

"A thrilling tale that compelled me throughout. A perfect read for all of Sarah's fans old and new, but also for fans of Helen Slavin, Anna McKerrow, Neil Gaiman, Ben Aaronovitch and Laura Laakso." - LISAREADSBOOKS

Genres:

Lost Girls

by Sarah Painter

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Lost Girls, Sarah Painter
Lost Girls, Sarah Painter
This title is due for release on August 22, 2019.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Lost Girls, Sarah Painter
This title is due for release on August 22, 2019
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Lost Girls, Sarah Painter
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Lost Girls, Sarah Painter

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.