The Lost Letters of Ireland: Starlight Cottages, Book 5


Unabridged Audiobook

Ratings
Book
Narrator
Release Date
October 2022
Duration
8 hours 37 minutes
Summary
Edwina is looking for a fresh start. So when a friend suggests she renovates a series of coastguard cottages in the tiny village of Sandy Cove, she wonders if the beautiful Irish seaside town might be her chance for a new beginning.
Soon after she arrives, Edwina meets Shane O'Flaherty, a charming local doctor, with whom she feels an instant connection. As the pair walk the streets of the picturesque village together, Edwina's feelings grow stronger, and she begins to wonder whether Sandy Cove might be the place she can finally call home. But when Edwina discovers a message in a bottle, written twenty years ago and washed ashore at Wild Rose Bay, she is haunted by its contents. Touched by the heartbreaking letter, Edwina resolves to find the person who wrote it. As she begins to uncover the identity of the person who wrote the letter all those years ago, everything Edwina thought she knew about Shane changes in an instant. Has she unearthed a secret that should never have come to light? And does her heart still lie in Sandy Cove?

Fans of Sheila O'Flanagan, Mary Alice Monroe and Debbie Macomber will fall in love with this delightful, feel-good Irish romance.
Browse By Category
1 book added to cart
Subtotal
$13.58
View Cart