Lost Truth

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Dawn Cook

Narrated By: Marguerite Gavin

Publisher: Blackstone Audiobooks

Date: July 2010

Duration: 13 hours 30 minutes

Summary:

Alissa is steadily advancing in her magical studies with the last surviving Master at the legendary Hold. But she's haunted by dreams—dreams revealing that other Masters have survived.

Alissa's dreams lead her to a distant island where she and a rescue party discover countless Masters, alive and part of a flourishing magical society. But instead of being welcomed, Alissa finds that she herself may need to be rescued. The Masters' leader, Keribdis, believes that she should be Alissa's teacher, whether Alissa likes it or not. When Alissa rebels, she endangers not only her magic but also her life.

Praise for Dawn Cook's Truth novels: "Fun…sure to appeal to fans of Tamora Pierce or Robin McKinley…everything I need in a good read."—Patricia Briggs, #1 New York Times bestselling author

Genres:

Lost Truth

by Dawn Cook

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Lost Truth, Dawn Cook
Lost Truth, Dawn Cook
This title is due for release on July 27, 2010.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Lost Truth, Dawn Cook
This title is due for release on July 27, 2010
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Lost Truth, Dawn Cook
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Lost Truth, Dawn Cook

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.