Give as a Gift

Send this book as a Gift!

Book Rating (12)

Narrator Rating (2)

Louis L'Amour Collection

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Louis L'Amour

Narrated By: Willie Nelson

Publisher: HighBridge Company

Date: April 2007

Duration: 4 hours 3 minutes


This collection gathers seven popular Louis L’Amour stories, performed by a star-studded cast.

Willie Nelson reads six and one is fully dramatized by Nelson, the late Johnny Cash, Kris Kristofferson, and the late Waylon Jennings, who together were known as The Highwaymen. The collection includes: Riding for the Brand, The Black Rock Coffin Makers, Dutchman’s Flat, The Nester and the Piute, Mistakes Can Kill You, Trail to Pie Town, and Big Medicine.


Louis L'Amour Collection

by Louis L'Amour

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Louis L'Amour Collection, Louis L'Amour