Louise de la Valliere

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Alexandre Dumas

Narrated By: LibriVox Volunteers

Publisher: LibriVox

Date: August 2016

Duration: 18 hours 25 minutes


After The Three Muskateers and Twenty Years After the adventurous story of Athos, Porthos, Aramis and D'Artagnan continues!

The Vicomte of Bragelonne: Ten Years Later (French: Le Vicomte de Bragelonne ou Dix ans plus tard) is the last of the Musketeer novels. It is usually divided into four volumes and this third volume contains chapters 141-208.


  • sue H

    Sadly,there are a variety of people narrating this book, most of whom could not pronounce any of the French words or names and one in particular whosee delivery was so wooden, it completely spoilt any enjoyment of the book.

Louise de la Valliere

by Alexandre Dumas

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Louise de la Valliere, Alexandre Dumas