M Is for Magic

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Neil Gaiman

Narrated By: Neil Gaiman

Publisher: HarperCollins

Date: June 2007

Duration: 5 hours 30 minutes


Stories to delight, enchant, and surprise you.
Bestselling author and master storyteller Neil Gaiman here presents a breathtaking collection of tales that may chill or amuse readers—but always embrace the unexpected. Collection includes:
'The Case of the Four and Twenty Blackbirds,' 'Troll Bridge,' 'Don't Ask Jack,' 'How to Sell the Ponti Bridge,' 'October in the Chair,' 'Chivalry,' 'The Price,' 'How to Talk to Girls at Parties,' 'Sunbird,' 'The Witch's Headstone,' 'Instructions'


M Is for Magic

by Neil Gaiman

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

M Is for Magic, Neil Gaiman