The Magic Thief: Home

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Sarah Prineas

Narrated By: Greg Steinbruner

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers

Date: September 2014

Duration: 7 hours 30 minutes


The Magic Thief: Home, the fourth book in the acclaimed Magic Thief series, finds new wizard Conn back where he started—accused of being a thief.
Despite successfully securing a balance between the competing magics of Wellmet, Conn is not happy. Duchess Rowan has promoted him to ducal magister, but the other wizards see him only as a thief.
But something sinister is brewing, as magicians' locus stones are being stolen and magical spells are going awry. As Conn faces old enemies and powerful magical forces, is he strong enough to save the city he calls home?
Diana Wynne Jones, author of Howl's Moving Castle, praised this middle grade fantasy series filled with magic and wonder, saying of the first book: 'I couldn't put it down. Wonderful, exciting stuff.'


Magic Thief: Home

by Sarah Prineas

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Magic Thief: Home, Sarah Prineas