The Man I Didn’t Marry

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Anna Bell

Narrated By: Elisabeth Hopper

Date: February 2021

Duration: 11 hours 39 minutes

Summary:

A heart-warming and feel-good romcom about a second chance at falling in love, perfect for fans of Mhairi McFarlane and Beth O’Leary



‘Funny and relatable. I love books that blend poignancy with laughter – and this one does it to perfection.’ Sophie Cousens, bestselling author of This Time Next Year


‘OMG, I adored this book. It's one of the best I've read for a while and I literally couldn't put it down. What a gorgeous, poignant story of finding love all over again’ Jules Wake, bestselling author of The Spark


‘Brilliantly written, funny and tender’ Fabulous


‘A new must-read’ Bella


'Heart-warming and hilarious’ Yours


––––––––––



What happens when the man she married can’t remember her?



Ellie has the perfect life: a happy marriage, a gorgeous daughter and a baby on the way. But when her husband Max develops amnesia, he forgets everything about the last five years . . . including their relationship.


Now the man she said ‘I do’ to has become a stranger, and she has no idea why. Yet Ellie is determined to reconnect and find her Max again – he has to be in there somewhere, right?


As they get to know one another afresh, Ellie finds herself seeing Max clearly for the first time. But then she discovers that before his memory loss, Max was keeping a huge secret from her. Will their new beginning prove to be a false start, just as it seemed they might fall in love all over again?


––––––––––



Authors have fallen in love with The Man I Didn’t Marry:



‘My heart was not prepared to be squished. Funny and moving. Brilliant writing!’ Joanna Bolouri, author of All I Want for Christmas


‘Anna Bell's best book yet. An incredibly compelling and brilliant story. I fell in love with Ellie, and I know you will, too.’ Lucy Vine, author of Hot Mess


‘I feel like I've been on an emotional roller coaster. What a thrilling ride this novel was – strap in and enjoy. Hilarious yet heartfelt, this is romcom writing at its very best!’ Isabelle Broom, author of Hello, Again


‘Brilliant – warm, funny and seriously gripping!’ Tom Ellen, author of All About Us

Genres:

Man I Didn’t Marry

by Anna Bell

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Man I Didn’t Marry, Anna Bell
Man I Didn’t Marry, Anna Bell
This title is due for release on February 4, 2021.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Man I Didn’t Marry, Anna Bell
This title is due for release on February 4, 2021
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Man I Didn’t Marry, Anna Bell
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Man I Didn’t Marry, Anna Bell

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.