The Map of Tiny Perfect Things

Written by:
Lev Grossman
Narrated by:
Michael Crouch

Unabridged Audiobook

Ratings
Book
28
Narrator
13
Release Date
February 2021
Duration
1 hour 49 minutes
Summary
From #1 New York Times bestselling author Lev Grossman comes a magical-realist romance that turns the Groundhog Day premise inside-out and upside-down—now on Amazon as a major motion picture.

Mark is 17-years-old and trapped in a time loop, and that’s just fine with him. It’s summertime and he’s spending this one infinitely repeating day reading his way through the town library. Then he discovers someone else in the loop with him: the brilliant, haunted Margaret. Together Mark and Margaret set out to find every wonderful, amazing, perfect thing that happens in that one day—a journey that will take them to the dark secret that waits at the very heart of their endless day. 

Thrilling, funny, and deeply romantic, this novella is perfect for fans of John Green, Nicola Yoon, and Jandy Nelson.

 
Genres
Reviews
Profile Avatar
Anonymous

Cute, sweet, loved it!

Profile Avatar
Uteh

Great book, great narration, got me really emotional

Profile Avatar
Anonymous

Great book!

1 book added to cart
Subtotal
$14.99
View Cart