The Mark Twain Sampler

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Mark Twain

Narrated By: Blair Einstein

Publisher: Blackstone Audiobooks

Date: June 2012

Duration: 3 hours 3 minutes


An unforgettable collection of Mark Twain's best writings--witty, passionate, fiery, and nothing short of profound. Includes the following stories: The Notorious Jumping Frog of Calaveras County, The Facts Concerning the Recent Carnival of Crime in Connecticut, Autobiographical Anecdotes, The Lesson, As Regards Patriotism, Speech on the Weather, How I Edited an Agricultural Paper, Plymouth Rock and the Pilgrims, The Report of My Death, When a Book Gets Tired, The Approaching Epidemic, Letter to the Earth, The Death of Jean, and much more.