Marshal Law

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Adam D. Jones

Narrated By: Christine Hand

Date: January 2021

Duration: 8 hours 11 minutes

Summary:

From the creator of THE LOST LEGENDS, an epic tale of three renegades trapped in a hopeless war, and the ancient secret that will help them change the world!

When an unjust war arrives on his doorstep, a retired gunslinger named Marshal decides it's time to fight again. Marshal vows to stop the Republic's war and joins up with a ragtag resistance group known as the Corsairs, but the rebellion is powerless against the Republic and their unstoppable sandships.

Marshal finds help from an unlikely pair: a woman named Dawn, a turncoat scientist willing to expose the Republic's secrets, and boy named Raine, a frontier youth who holds the secret to unlocking a powerful, ancient mystery.

But their efforts attract the attention of the Republic's fanatical leader, a shrouded figure known only as The Sovereign. As war looms over the frontier, Marshal, Dawn, and Raine make a desperate stand against the Sovereign and his wicked machines.

Fans of Stephen King's THE DARK TOWER series and Brandon Sanderson's ALLOY OF LAW will enjoy getting lost in this steampunk fantasy adventure.

'Fast-paced and extraordinary...an enthralling story with unforgettable characters.' -Eric Warren, author of the Infinity's End series.

Genres:

Marshal Law

by Adam D. Jones

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Marshal Law, Adam D. Jones
Marshal Law, Adam D. Jones
This title is due for release on January 26, 2021.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Marshal Law, Adam D. Jones
This title is due for release on January 26, 2021
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Marshal Law, Adam D. Jones
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Marshal Law, Adam D. Jones

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.