The Marvelous Land of Oz

Abridged Audiobook

Written By: Lyman Frank Baum

Narrated By: Liza Ross

Publisher: Naxos Audiobooks

Date: February 2009

Duration: 2 hours 38 minutes


Some people do not know that The Wonderful Wizard of Oz was actually the first of a 13-story series. The Marvelous Land of Oz, the second story, brings the Scarecrow and the Tin Man into new adventures in the Land of Oz. In this story, which is as equally entertaining as The Wonderful Wizard of Oz, the Tin Man and Scarecrow are persuaded to help out a young boy who finds himself in difficulty. There is also flying furniture among the oddities.


Marvelous Land of Oz

by Lyman Frank Baum

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Marvelous Land of Oz, Lyman Frank Baum