The Marvelous Land of Oz

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: L. Frank Baum

Narrated By: Paul Harvey

Publisher: LibriVox

Date: January 2016

Duration: 4 hours 33 minutes


The Marvelous Land of Oz is the second of the Oz books. It follows the adventures of the Scarecrow, the Tin Woodman and Tip. The Emerald City has been taken over by the Army of Revolt, and our adventurous friends need the help of Glinda the Good to return it to its rightful ruler.
(Summary by Paul Harvey)


Marvelous Land of Oz

by L. Frank Baum

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Marvelous Land of Oz, L. Frank Baum