The Mayfair Monster

Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher: Big Finish Productions

Date: December 2013

Duration: 1 hours 12 minutes


London, 1999. As New Year's Eve approaches, some believe it will herald the end of the world, and when Dorian encounters renowned artist Natalie Isaacs in a bar, they embark on an intimate journey... but one with terrible consequences. Once the clock strikes midnight on New Year's Eve, it isn't long before the Mayfair Monster manifests.

This two-part story will be released on Saturday 28th December 2013 (episode one) and Saturday 4th January 2014 (episode two).

Note: The Confessions of Dorian Gray contains adult material and is not suitable for younger listeners.