The Maze Runner Files (Maze Runner)

Written by:
James Dashner
Narrated by:
Mark Deakins

Unabridged Audiobook

Ratings
Book
16
Narrator
3
Release Date
August 2015
Duration
1 hour 19 minutes
Summary
Classified files from the world of the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The first and second books, The Maze Runner and The Scorch Trials, are now major motion pictures featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf, Dylan O’Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster! Also look for James Dashner’s newest novels, The Eye of Minds and The Rule of Thoughts, the first two books in the Mortality Doctrine series.

Praise for the Maze Runner series:
 A #1 New York Times Bestselling Series
A USA Today Bestseller
A Kirkus Reviews Best Teen Book of the Year
An ALA-YASLA Best Fiction for Young Adults Book
An ALA-YALSA Quick Pick
 
'[A] mysterious survival saga that passionate fans describe as a fusion of Lord of the Flies, The Hunger Games, and Lost.'—EW.com
 
“Wonderful action writing—fast-paced…but smart and well observed.”—Newsday
 
“[A] nail-biting must-read.”—Seventeen.com
 
“Breathless, cinematic action.”—Publishers Weekly
 
“Heart pounding to the very last moment.”—Kirkus Reviews
 
“Exclamation-worthy.”—Romantic Times
 
[STAR] “James Dashner’s illuminating prequel [The Kill Order] will thrill fans of this Maze Runner [series] and prove just as exciting for readers new to the series.”—Shelf Awareness, Starred

'Take a deep breath before you start any James Dashner book.'-Deseret News
Reviews
Profile Avatar
Suzanne M.

Awful. Period

The Maze Runner Files (Maze Runner)
This title is due for release on August 4, 2015.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
The Maze Runner Files (Maze Runner)
This title is due for release on August 4, 2015
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
The Maze Runner Files (Maze Runner)
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
The Maze Runner Files (Maze Runner)

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.

1 Book added to cart
Subtotal
$1.99
View Cart