Memories of the Afterlife: Life-Between-Lives Stories of Personal Transformation

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Michael Newton

Narrated By: Peter Berkrot, Xe Sands

Publisher: Tantor Media

Date: May 2012

Duration: 11 hours 27 minutes


Dr. Michael Newton, bestselling author of Journey of Souls and Destiny of Souls, returns with a series of case studies that highlight the profound impact of spiritual regression on people's everyday lives.