Midnight Sun

Written by:
Trish Cook
Narrated by:
Taylor Meskimen

Unabridged Audiobook

Ratings
Book
27
Narrator
2
Release Date
February 2018
Duration
6 hours 0 minutes
Summary
A heartbreaking tale of love, loss and one nearly perfect summer -- perfect for fans of The Fault In Our Stars and Love, Simon.

Seventeen-year-old Katie Price has a rare disease that makes exposure to even the smallest amount of sunlight deadly. Confined to her house during the day, her company is limited to her widowed father and her best (okay, only) friend. It isn't until after nightfall that Katie's world opens up, when she takes her guitar to the local train station and plays for the people coming and going.

Charlie Reed is a former all-star athlete at a crossroads in his life - and the boy Katie has secretly admired from afar for years. When he happens upon her playing guitar one night, fate intervenes and the two embark on a star-crossed romance.

As they challenge each other to chase their dreams and fall for each other under the summer night sky, Katie and Charlie form a bond strong enough to change them -- and everyone around them -- forever.
Genres
Midnight Sun
This title is due for release on February 6, 2018.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Midnight Sun
This title is due for release on February 6, 2018
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Midnight Sun
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Midnight Sun

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.

1 Book added to cart
Subtotal
$19.98
View Cart