Military Romance Collection: 7 in 1 Box Set

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Kathleen Hope

Narrated By: Theresa Stephens

Publisher: Authors Republic

Date: June 2017

Duration: 43 hours 14 minutes


7 Military Romance Stories!!

Story 1: Her Soldier Boy

Story 2: The Lieutenants Musician

Story 3: Saving Sarah

Story 4: Into the Crossfire

Story 5: In the Place We Both Love

Story 6: Uniformed Love Triangle

Story 7: The Colonel's Baby

Happy ever after ending in every story. No Cliffhangers!