A Million Dreams

Written by:
Dani Atkins
Narrated by:
Rosie Akerman

Unabridged Audiobook

Ratings
Book
14
Narrator
3
Release Date
December 2019
Duration
12 hours 16 minutes
Summary
Beth became a widow after just two years of marriage. Before her husband's death, they made the decision to freeze an embryo so that she could still have his child. But Beth has just been told that the embryo was implanted in the wrong woman seven years ago. Somewhere in the neighbourhood, her longed-for son is growing up without her. What should she do? Thought-provoking, emotional and uplifting, this is grown-up women's fiction for fans of Jojo Moyes and Amanda Prowse.
'Dani Atkins is the undisputed queen of fiction that packs a huge emotional punch' HEAT.
'Heart-breaking, brilliant' SUN.
'A beautiful romance with a twist' WOMAn.
'Emotionally intelligent, absorbingly rich ... Atkins is a brilliant writer who has created wonderful characters' DAILY MAIL.
'Have your tissues at the ready for this tear jerker of a read' CLOSER.
Reviews
Profile Avatar
Anonymous

I enjoyed the book but I found the narration difficult to listen to at times. The various accents were painful and there were many mispronunciations.

A Million Dreams
This title is due for release on December 5, 2019.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
A Million Dreams
This title is due for release on December 5, 2019
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
A Million Dreams
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
A Million Dreams

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.

1 Book added to cart
Subtotal
$16.44
View Cart