A Million Dreams

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Dani Atkins

Narrated By: Rosie Akerman

Publisher: Whole Story Audiobooks

Date: December 2019

Duration: 12 hours 17 minutes

Summary:

Beth became a widow after just two years of marriage. Before her husband's death, they made the decision to freeze an embryo so that she could still have his child. But Beth has just been told that the embryo was implanted in the wrong woman seven years ago. Somewhere in the neighbourhood, her longed-for son is growing up without her. What should she do? Thought-provoking, emotional and uplifting, this is grown-up women's fiction for fans of Jojo Moyes and Amanda Prowse.
'Dani Atkins is the undisputed queen of fiction that packs a huge emotional punch' HEAT.
'Heart-breaking, brilliant' SUN.
'A beautiful romance with a twist' WOMAn.
'Emotionally intelligent, absorbingly rich ... Atkins is a brilliant writer who has created wonderful characters' DAILY MAIL.
'Have your tissues at the ready for this tear jerker of a read' CLOSER.

Genres:

Million Dreams

by Dani Atkins

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Million Dreams, Dani Atkins
Million Dreams, Dani Atkins
This title is due for release on December 5, 2019.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Million Dreams, Dani Atkins
This title is due for release on December 5, 2019
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Million Dreams, Dani Atkins
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Million Dreams, Dani Atkins

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.