Mister Tender's Girl

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Carter Wilson

Narrated By: Saskia Maarleveld

Publisher: Recorded Books

Date: February 2018

Duration: 10 hours 46 minutes

Summary:

A woman's nightmarish past comes back to stalk her in this bone-chilling psychological thriller inspired by the Slender Man stabbing As a fourteen-year-old girl in London, Alice survived a horrific stabbing attack by two classmates obsessed with Mister Tender, a graphic novel character created by Alice's own father. Now, a decade later and an ocean away, Alice is trying to focus on the present-but the past won't leave her alone. Someone knows far more than they should-not just about the night she's tried so hard to forget, but also deeply private details about Alice's life. Suddenly, the sinister Mister Tender is leaping off the page and into the real world, and he has his sights set on Alice. In the vein of Alex Marwood's The Wicked Girls, Mister Tender's Girl is a harrowing psychological thriller about obsession, memory, survival-and how one appalling act can change the course of so many lives.

Genres:

Mister Tender's Girl

by Carter Wilson

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Mister Tender's Girl, Carter Wilson
Mister Tender's Girl, Carter Wilson
This title is due for release on February 13, 2018.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Mister Tender's Girl, Carter Wilson
This title is due for release on February 13, 2018
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Mister Tender's Girl, Carter Wilson
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Mister Tender's Girl, Carter Wilson

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.