The Mistletoe Matchmaker: A Novel

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Felicity Hayes-Mccoy

Narrated By: Marcella Riordan

Publisher: HarperAudio

Date: October 2019

Duration: 10 hours 21 minutes

Summary:

Beloved author Felicity Hayes-McCoy returns with an enchanting, cozy new novel, perfect for fans of Jenny Colgan, Nina George, and Nancy Thayer—It’s Christmas in Ireland, and when Cassie Fitzgerald arrives from Toronto to visit her grandparents, she learns that it’s never too late to come home.

“The perfect winter heart-warmer.”—Cathy Kelly, bestselling author of Between Sisters and Secrets of a Happy Marriage

The days are turning colder, preparations are under way for the Winter Fest, and everyone is hoping for a little holiday magic on the Finfarran peninsula. And as Cassie Fitzgerald, fresh from Toronto, is about to discover, there’s more to the holidays on the west coast of Ireland than mistletoe and mince pies.

Enchanted by the small town where her dad was born, Cassie makes friends and joins local librarian Hanna Casey’s writing group in Lissbeg Library. But the more she’s drawn into the festivities leading up to her first Irish Christmas, the more questions she wants to ask.

Why does her sweet-tempered grandmother Pat find it so hard to express her feelings? What’s going on between Pat and her miserly husband Ger? What happened in the past between the Fitzgeralds and Hanna’s redoubtable mother Mary Casey? And what about Shay: handsome, funny, smart, and intent on making Cassie’s stay as exciting as he can. Could he be the one for her?

As Christmas Eve approaches, it’s Cassie, the outsider, who reminds Lissbeg’s locals that love, family, and friendship bring true magic to the season. But will her own, fractured family rediscover the joys of coming home?

Genres:

Mistletoe Matchmaker: A Novel

by Felicity Hayes-Mccoy

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Mistletoe Matchmaker: A Novel, Felicity Hayes-Mccoy
Mistletoe Matchmaker: A Novel, Felicity Hayes-Mccoy
This title is due for release on October 8, 2019.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Mistletoe Matchmaker: A Novel, Felicity Hayes-Mccoy
This title is due for release on October 8, 2019
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Mistletoe Matchmaker: A Novel, Felicity Hayes-Mccoy
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Mistletoe Matchmaker: A Novel, Felicity Hayes-Mccoy

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.