Moo Baa Baa Quack

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Francesca Simon

Narrated By: Francesca Simon

Publisher: Hachette Children Group UK

Date: March 2008

Duration: 0 hours 18 minutes


A book of Farmyard stories from the bestselling author Francesca Simon introduces the animals from Buffin Street. Being on audiobook gives the opoportunity to create entertaining and funny animal sound effects that children will delight in reading along with.

1) Runaway Duckling
2) Baa Baa! Where Are My Lambs?
3) Billy The Kid Goes Wild
4) Barnyard Hullabaloo
6) Mish Mash Hash
7) Chicks Just Want to Have Fun
8) Moo Baa Baa Quack

Read by Miranda Richardson
(P)2004 Orion Publishing Group.Ltd


Moo Baa Baa Quack

by Francesca Simon

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Moo Baa Baa Quack, Francesca Simon