More Famous Composers

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Darren Henley

Narrated By: Marin Alsop

Publisher: Naxos Audiobooks

Date: February 2007

Duration: 3 hours 2 minutes


The first volume of Famous Composers written by Darren Henley and read by Marin Alsop, the American conductor, won a prestigious Audie in the US. Here, Henley and the Naxos AudioBooks team bring the combination of an entertaining but informative 'life' and numerous musical selections to a further set of six composers.


More Famous Composers

by Darren Henley

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

More Famous Composers, Darren Henley