More Holiday Entertaining

Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher: Twin Sisters IP

Date: January 2013

Duration: 1 hours 2 minutes


Wonderful vocal arrangements of holiday carols! Turn this on when you are putting up the tree or wrapping presents to get into the holiday spirit!
Track List:
1. Rise Up, Shepherd, And Follow / Go Tell It On The Mountain
2. O Come, All Ye Faithful / Joy To The World
3. What Child Is This?
4. Angels We Have Heard On High
5. The First Noel
6. I Bring You Good News
7. For Unto Us
8. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
9. The Birthday Of A King
10. Let's Celebrate
11. Immanuel, Immanuel
12. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
13. O Holy Night
14. Away In A Manger
15. Little Child Asleep In My Arms
Runtime: 61:54:00


More Holiday Entertaining

by Twin Sisters Productions

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

More Holiday Entertaining, Twin Sisters Productions