More Life Coming Up, After the Break(down)

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Shannon Kernaghan

Narrated By: Shannon Kernaghan

Publisher: Authors Republic

Date: March 2017

Duration: 1 hours 34 minutes


Selected poems by Shannon Kernaghan take listeners on a journey that brims with all things lived, loved and lost. Her poetry pulls no punches and is alive with rhythm and movement. Fifty poems feature the challenges people face as they alter expectations throughout their lives. A swift-moving current of gritty reality propels her characters, whether willing participants or caught in an undertow. More Life Coming Up, After the Break(down) reflects the rollercoaster of everyday life " from insignificant moments to daunting obstacles.