More Scripture Songs Split-Track

Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher: Twin Sisters IP

Date: January 2013

Duration: 0 hours 29 minutes


Perform the 12 Scripture songs from More Scripture Songs by adjusting the speaker balance to remove the vocals! These songs are perfect for use at church or at home to teach the word of God! Children will love these songs and will learn more about Christianity as they sing along!
Track List:
1. I Can Do All Things / Philippians 4:13 (Split Track)
2. Romans 3:23 (Split Track)
3. Call On The Name Of The Lord / Romans 10:13 (Split Track)
4. I Will Trust In You / Psalm 56:3-4 (Split Track)
5. No Other Name But Jesus / Acts 4:12 (Split Track)
6. I Will Praise You / Psalm 9:1-2 (Split Track)
7. Love Is Patient And Kind / 1 Corinthians 13:4 (Split Track)
8. I Am The Light Of The World / John 8:12 (Split Track)
9. The Lord Is My Rock / 2 Samuel 22:2-3 (Split Track)
10. The Twelve Apostles (Split Track)
11. Love One Another / John 13:34 (Split Track)
12. Clap Your Hands / Psalm 47:1-2(Split Track)
Runtime: 28:52:00


More Scripture Songs Split-Track

by Twin Sisters Productions

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

More Scripture Songs Split-Track, Twin Sisters Productions